Hall of Fame

The Hall of Fame is a special category of Kulay Sa Tubig participated only by artists who have won at least three times throughout the years. Out of thousands of artists who have joined Kulay Sa Tubig, only 19 have emerged and qualified for the Hall of Fame. It is participated only by the best of the best watercolorists in the country.

Baldemor, Manuel ‘Manny’

Canasa, Nel

Cerda, Rodelio ‘Toti’

Ceriola, Jose ‘Ping’

Fernandez, Edgar ‘Egai’

Dans, Araceli

Delotavo, Antipas ‘Biboy’

Eduarte, Clarence

Habulan, Renato ‘Ato’

Ladrido, Benjie

Lim, Margarita ‘Marge’

Manalang, Noli Principe

Mirang, Christian ‘Chris’

Ng, Victor

Patricio, Ernesto ‘Ernie’

Pomida, Virgilio ‘Billy’

Santos, Pablo ‘Adi’ Baen

Vista, Jimmy

Wong, Shui Long